Together – Various Artists

One from the fascinating canon of K-Tel products. This article ably showcases its strange but illustrious past.

Sleeve Notes:

Leo Sayer, I Can’t Stop Loving You; Three Degrees, Woman In Love; Stevie Wonder, You Are The Sunshine Of My Love; O.C. Smith, Together; Nilsson, All I Think About Is You; Gladys Knight, We Don’t Make Each Other Laugh Anymore; Alan Price, Just For You; Liner, You And Me; John Miles, Music; Roberta Flack, First Time Ever I Saw Your Face; Elton John, Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me; Justin Hayward, Forever Autumn; Ian Matthews, A Fool Like You; Chris Rea, A Raincoat And A Rose; Heatwave, Always And Forever; Sutherland Bros., Easy Come, Easy Go; L.S.O., God Only Knows; Diana Ross, Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To)

Together - Various Artists - featuring Nilsson, Leo Sayer

Label: K-Tel NE 1053

1979 1970s Covers

Share the love